Below are the committee elected at the January 2016 Annual General Meeting and their contact email addresses.
Mark WaltersChairman

Mark Walters

Danny BlundellTreasurer

Danny Blundell

Brian WalshShow Secretary

Brian Walsh

Julian DignallEditor

Julian Dignall

The committee operates for the benefit of the CSG membership and does so according to the CSG constitution.

© 2024 Catfish Study Group. Meet our Committee / contact us. Interact on our Facebook group. Please support our sponsors.

  Donate to our Catfish Study Group Research Support Fund.